ViewMyCurrency 0.385 (alpha) released

Sunday, 29th January at 2:52 am 4 comments

Bug fixes:

  • Fixed: The “order” and “force space” options don’t seem to be remembered between sessions. Thanks Ludvig
  • Currency: Added ‘CA$’ for CAD. Thanks Ludvig

(Note if you had already installed 0.384 and you want the updated Canadian symbols then you have to remove the Canadian Dollar from your Recognised currency list and then add it again.)

I’ll be in a cave all of Sunday but please leave feedback about this version and I’ll respond on Monday.

Thanks!

Entry filed under: releases.

ViewMyCurrency 0.384 (alpha) released ViewMyCurrency 0.386 (alpha) released

4 Comments

  • 1. Ludvig  |  Sunday, 29th January at 3:53 pm

    Thanks! I can confirm that both issues are now fixed.

  • 2. ivancho  |  Tuesday, 31st January at 1:31 pm

    Thanks! I can say the same as ludvig šŸ™‚

  • 3. Claes  |  Wednesday, 1st February at 1:43 am

    Tried Alpha again. Still same bug – 3 red question marks in the status bar…

  • 4. Will  |  Wednesday, 1st February at 8:48 am

    Hi Claes. Could you Skype me? Username is ‘ViweMyCurrency’ or you could email me at vmc_bugs@hamstersoup.com

    I think I might know what’s wrong but it if you have 5 minutes free, it would be much easier to solve the problem via text or voice chat.



